Bestyrelse


Hans Ramløv
Formand

Email: hr@ruc.dk
Tlf: 30 24 91 60

Jonathan Dennis
Næstformand

Email: jonathan.dennis@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf: 25 77 58 56

Anne-Kathrine Kryger
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: a-kk@pc.dk
Tlf: 21 69 79 71

Christina Birkedal Thulstrup
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: cbirkedal_jensen@hotmail.com
Tlf: 23 34 54 23

Heidi Hammerlund Jørgensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: heidi.hammerlund@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf: 25 28 86 59

Tina Lauridsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: tina.lauridsen@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf: 22 67 69 99

Vibeke Locht
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: vibeke.locht@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf:

Caroline Pilemann
Suppleant

Email: caroline.pilemann@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf: 30 74 14 65

Henrik Kirkestrup
Suppleant

Email: henrik.kirkestrup@sofiehoejfriskole.dk
Tlf: 31 27 19 17

Print Friendly, PDF & Email